top of page

Hope Historical Society Members

Our members share a love of history and a special interest in the Village of Hope.

Please join the historical society or make a donation today to support our efforts.

Board of Trustees

Elsie Donohue, president
Barbara Quinn, vice president
Pete Peterson, treasurer
Audrey Planer, secretary
Lois Sullivan, corresponding secretary
Brian Kathenes, trustee
Norman Beatty, trustee

William King Schaedel


Elsie Donohue, president

bottom of page